Happy Easter/Resurrection Day/Holiday

I know, I know, the picture is kinda crappy. And my writing on the egg-yes, I dyed an Easter egg-is kinda bizarre. You try writing with a clear crayon on a white egg and see if you ever make fun of me again….

Never thought I would be posting a picture of an Easter egg on my blog to make an attempt to show you that I am thinking of you.

You seem so far away, and I am trying to find you. But sometimes I am afraid to go looking, because I know a lot of times I won’t find you. Then I feel let down.

So, three months used to seem like a relatively short period of time. It seems pretty long now. And amazing how much things can change in that amount of time.

*lays head on keyboard* Goal before I die: Be able to put my thoughts into words. Be able to accurately describe the madness called my brain….Until then, I will continue to leak a few of those jumbled thoughts out of my ears and onto the proverbial paper. Until then #2, I will always love you.

2 Comments

  1. Denise said,

    April 5, 2010 at 3:54 am

    sigh…..

  2. Rabenstrange said,

    April 5, 2010 at 7:58 am

    You did a pretty good job with your egg. Your whole family seems to be gifted with mad art skills.


Leave a Reply

