What I’m Thankful For…

What am I thankful for this week?

-A week off of school to let my brain cool off a bit and do some catching up on studying.

-An amazing Dad who lets me work with him whenever I randomly have time off.

-The broccoli cheese soup I got to eat for dinner. Thanks, Mom! 🙂

-Less than three weeks left of school.

-The way God is faithful to provide day by day for YWAM.

-That I got to talk to L for 50 minutes yesterday!!!! I haven’t talked to him for that long in about a month. Wooopeee!!!

-Laughing with my sister about appendicitis and the hilarity of googling symptoms…

-A little sister who is always up to giving me a hug.

Leave a Reply

