The ABC’s

A – Available/Single?
Single. Wow, how funny that I am old enough to say “I’m single”. 🙂 But God’s my guy. 🙂
B – Best Friend?
My sister, my Mom, my Dad, Kasey, Audra, Josh, and Sarah.
C– Cake or Pie?
Can I pick ice cream. 🙂
D – Drink Of Choice?
Um, water, OJ, and egg nog.
E – Essential Item You Use Everyday?
Pencil. Life isn’t life without words.
F – Favorite Color?
Currently it is a dark, bright green color.
G – Gummy Bears or Worms?
Bears are funner to eat. You can bite two in half, stick opposites together and have a mutant bear.
H – Hometown?
Uh, born in Fountain Valley, CA, but I totally do not remember it.
I – Indulgence?
Ice cream most definantly. Along with with Gilmore Girls…Perfect combo.
J – January or February?
Um, probably January. Half of it is absent of school. 🙂
K – Kids
I sponsor a kid. Her name is Margeret.
L – Life Is Incomplete Without?
Well, I started a list and realized that the answer is Jesus. That’s it.
M – Marriage Date?
Non existent. 🙂
N– Number Of Siblings?
2 of each: Emily, Micah, Josiah, and Aubry
O – Oranges or Apples?
Apples. Oranges have too much of that icky white stuff.
P – Phobias/Fears?
failure and doing nothing
Q – Favorite Quote?
Einsteins are the best!
R – Reason to Smile?
Jesus’ faithfulness
S – Season?
Winter right now. I love snow!
T – I Tag
Sookie and Erin
U – Unknown Fact about Me?
i like to speak in different voices and accents
V – Vegetable you don’t like?
Peppers and onions
W – Worst Habit?
Not being in His rest
X – X-rays You’ve Had?
Um, none. I’ve done x-rays to dogs and cats though. What an adventure
Y – Your Favorite Food?
Chinese or Italian
Z – Zodiac Sign?
I have no clue as usual

Leave a Reply

